Contact Us

 

Chris Cope
Collision Center Director
ccope@toyotacollision.com

Miriam Lopez
Office Manager
Miriam_lopez@toyotaofirving.com

Veronica Guerra
Customer Service Representative
vguerra@toyotacollision.com

       

John Faulkner
Production Manager
jfaulkner@toyotacollision.com

Christian Martinez
Quality control Manager

Chris Grant
Collision Repair Consultant
cgrant@toyotacollison.com

       

Jay Richardson
Collision Repair Consultant
Jrichardson@toyotacollision.com

Earl Piece
Collision Repair Consultant
epiece@toyotacollision.com

John Russ
Collision Repair Consultant
jruss@toyotacollision.com

       

Tony Carrabba
Collision Repair Consultant
jcarrabba@toyotacollision.com